Events
06/23/2021

WEBINAR: “Italian Design Stories of Success,” July 8 (Italian Design Day)

WEBINAR
Italian Design Day

Thursday, July 8, 2021
4 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. PST

In celebration of Italian Design Day, the Italy America Chamber of Commerce South Central, with the support of the Consulate General of Italy, Houston, presents:

“Italian Design in Texas: Stories of Success”

With an introduction and greetings from Consul General Federico Ciattaglia.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.

Italian design industry leaders share their stories of success in the U.S. on Italian Design Day. And one of the most influential design showrooms in Houston talks about what it takes to be successful in the Texas and U.S. design market.

Speakers:

Giovanni Cabrini – Barausse
Fabio Chiavari – Chiavari Luxury Interiors
Adrian Dueñas and Marcelo Saenz – BeDesign

Moderated by Jeremy Parzen.

Special guest: Julie Conway – Illuminata

n Events
 
Join the great Christmas...
 
Calling all wine lovers!...
 
Exclusive Christmas dinner with...
 
A trip through Italian...
 
Just in time for...
 
Click here for more info!!!...
 
Our Monthly Happy Hour...
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016...
 
Italian Gourmet Foods Master...
 
Following the great success of the EU Day celebration on...
 
The Italy-America Chamber of...
 
Thanks to everybody for...
 
Pecan, peaches and citrus...
 
The Genuine Italian Vegetable-Tanned...
 
The long awaited Calabrian...
 
Last night Houston’s Italian...
 
HOUSTON, TEXAS (March 8,...
 
Some title Some author
Some excerpt
 
Some title Some author
Some excerpt
 
Some title Some author
Some excerpt
 
Some title Some author
Some excerpt
 
Some title Some author
Some excerpt
Explore Calabrian Cuisine with...